Thank you (≧д≦)!!

Seiyuu: Itou Shizuka (静◇呑んだくれ日記 Shizuka’s Drinking Diary)
Date of original post: 6th December, 2011
Entry type: Full Post

Thank you for the many congratulations messages (*°Д°*)!!

The many support you have all given, makes Itou a very fortunate person! (*´ ω `*)♪♪

Even at the age of 31, I will keep trying to live the “me”-like way (≧ω≦)♪

The “me”-like way would be..

[Seiyuu, sake*]
When I looked up myself on wikipedia, those were the first two things nearest the
top that would probably catch anyone’s attention. It’s sort of like it’s become part of
the story of my life. (lol)

From now on as well, that kind of “me” is always in your care☆

… while writing this entry and looking at the post entry preview, I actually literally fell asleep… _| ̄|◯

*sake is a Japanese alcoholic beverage.

[Aurey: Congrats from me too! Live life the way you want to! Not the way you’re told! Falling asleep while doing something means you’re getting old! Wohohoho!]

2 comments
  1. AznK93 said:

    I like what you’re doing here!
    I’ll def. be checking regularly for updates :)

    • Avvenire said:

      Thanks for the kind words! Hope you like the posts to come. Cheers.

Say something?

